.......WIMD RADIO.... YOUR NEW STATION FOR A NEW DAY .... A new way for your new day - listen daily M-F. 9-10 am ET.............
LISTEN LIVE
ANYWHERE
ANYTIME
ANYPLACE
PLACE YOUR
SPONSORSHIP
AD FOR WIMD
HERE
WIMD Talk RADIO..on steroids!!!
We are not your couch potato sound bite radio station!
You can find political correct radio anywhere...
BUT NOT HERE!
WIMD will ignite your spirit.
Generation ACTS LIVE
with Pastor Bill Jenkins M-F
1-2 pm ET
12-1 pm CT
10-11 am PT

LISTEN
LIVE

WYSIWYG Web Builder
CELLPHONE APP HERE
CLICK
WIMD RADIO APP LINK Here
Nothing to download-just click once
CELLPHONE APP TEST Link2 HERE
CLICK
CELLPHONE APPMAKR test link HERE
CLICK
CELLPHONE APP HERE
CLICK
Just CLICK to
Listen on cellphone
 
 
Call in - 909 545-6455 or send us you question here
Check out our CHAT room during LIVE SHOW only. Click the small white box - sign in to chat.
Double click to edit
tCindi McMenamin Book link